Board & Leadership

Association Board of Directors

The volunteer board of directors at the YMCA is crucial for its oversight and governance, ensuring its mission and impact.

Melissa Harris
Chair, Board of Directors; Financial Advisor, Edward Jones
Ellen Buck
Vice Chair; Vice President – Business and Operations Services, Oncor
Eric Guy
Treasurer; CFO, Roxo Energy
Ricardo Alvarez
Principal, M.H. Moore Elementary Fort Worth Independent School District
Lawrence Atkins
Retired Pastor, Abundant Life Community Church
Teresa Ayala
President, Tarrant County College Board of Trustees Compliance, Texas Health Resources
Mark Bohon
Associate General Counsel, Hillwood Energy
Sonyia Byrd
Owner, Sonyia Byrd Attorney at Law
Kris Canfield
Chief Development Officer, Center for Transforming Lives
Damien Coltey
Healthcare Executive, Methodist Health System
Joyce Davis
Retired, Federal Government
Steve DeLeon
President & CEO, MCM Real Estate Services
Mario Garza
Retired, AT&T
Tiera Gilyard
Dean of Students, Rivertree Academy
Jeff Hall
Executive Regional Vice President of Services Operations, CarMax
Jordan Hampton
Financial Advisor, Raymond James
Regan Hasley
Banker, J.P. Morgan Private Bank
Erayne Gee Hill
Vice President, Glint Advertising
Chase Iles
Assistant Vice President Corporate Banking, Frost Bank
Kirsten Jakowitsch, Ed.D.
Educational Consultant
Chad Kerr
President – Fort Worth Market, Valliance Bank
James King
Retired, Director of Truancy & Safety Compliance, Everman Independent School District
Carol Murray
Program Director, Communications Blue Zones Project Fort Worth Texas Health Resources
Stephanie Muzi
Medical Billing Specialist, Dermatology Specialists of Fort Worth
Joseph Reyes
Manager of Scouting & Analytics NBA G-League Mexico City Capitanes
Noah Simon
City Manager, City of Aledo
Diann H. Smith
VP, Health Information Management Services & Clinical Documentation Integrity, Texas Health Resources (Retired)
Twynette Solomon
Kenneth Spears
Staff Attorney Bell Textron Inc.
Sanel Thomas
Restaurant Franchisee Chick-fil-A Stockyards
Jermaine Watson
Law Firm Partner, Cantey Hanger LLP
Adam Weiskittel
Associate General Counsel BNSF Railway
Lisa Wenske
Retired/Business Manager

Leadership Team

Meet our committed leadership team working each day to shape a healthier, stronger community.

Mike E. Brown
President & CEO
Holli Winn
Chief Program Officer
Cortney Konstanzer
Chief Experience Officer
Theresa Stedifor
Chief People & Culture Officer
John-Michael Corn
Chief Resource & Risk Officer
JJ Balderas
Chief of Staff
Christy Jones
Chief Strategy & Marketing Officer